1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png 5.png 6.png 7.png 8.png 9.png

Education and Formation

Thank you letterhttps://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-59ftNxx1UwY/UZ3UAOXrn-I/AAAAAAAAB5I/PcWrBItU_5Q/w300-h250-no/list-of-scholars-web-icon.jpghttps://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-NQpbsZysYSI/UbGuM7epIkI/AAAAAAAAB58/nKVhGWyvqbs/w300-h250-no/new-scholars.jpghttps://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-4Xr1i5KYVqk/VKEOiRs4MqI/AAAAAAAAFuY/JlQbyCwj32s/w300-h250-no/new-scholars%2Bcopy.png

 We channel resources to worthy and effective programs that nurture and educate the youth. Natatanging yaman na maibibigay natin sa ating kabataan ang edukasyon.

Our Beneficiaries
Tanging Yaman Foundation, Inc. has expanded it's beneficiaries to all regions of the Philippines.
At present, we are supporting 69 full-time college scholars. 
for website Scholars1819
We congratulate our scholars who graduated for School Year 2017-2018:
  for website Grad1819
We have partnered with schools in...


Dominican College San Juan M.M.
San Jose Major Seminary
Loyola School Theology
St. James College
ICCT Colleges Foundation, Inc.
Holy Rosary College Foundation
University of Caloocan City

Region I

Saint Louis College

Region II

St. Paul University
Cagayan State University


St. Louis University
University of the Cordilleras
Benguet State University

Region III

Bulacan State University

Region IV-A

Univ. of the Phils – Diliman
St. Bridget College – Batangas
Auxilluim Catechetical Center
Lyceum of the Phils – Batangas
STI – Tanauan, Batangas
PUP – Sta. Mesa Manila

Region IV-B

Loyola College of Culion
NAMEI Polytechnic University

Region V

Camarines Sur Polytechnic College
AMA Computer
Ateneo De Naga Univ.
Mariner’s Polytechnic College
Bicol College
Divine Word College
St. Gregory the Great Seminary

Region VI

Colegio De San Agustin
University of Iloilo PEN

Region VII

Holy Name University

Region VIII

Christ the King College

Region IX

Ateneo De Zamboanga
Southern City Colleges

Region X

Xavier University (Ateneo De Cagayan)
Bukidnon State University
Philippine Women’s University

Region XI

Ateneo De Davao Univ.
North Davao College

Region XII

Notre Dame of Marbel University
Notre Dame RVM College of Cotabato


Surigao State College of Technology
Caraga State University
Ateneo De Davao University


Basilan State College


Copyright © 2024 Tanging Yaman Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Designed by Dennis Jimenez